West Virginia Trappers Association
Defending and promoting the ethical harvest of furbearers in the
State of West Virginia.
Sportsmen's Alliance
Fur Takers of America
National Trappers Association
ADDRESS
P.O. Box 775
Glenville, WV 26351

CONTACT
Email: info@wvtrappers.com
Phone: (304) 997-1863
Copyright© West Virginia Trappers Association 1999-2019
Website by:  Hawkmtn


Contact the West Virginia Trappers
Additional Information
Convention & Fur Auction
Briana Frederick
Phone: 304-997-1863
Email: info@wvtrappers.com

Janet Hodge
Phone: 304-477-3181
Email: jhodge@wvtrappers.com
Officers
Directors
Directors
President Briana Frederick
Big Springs, WV
Phone: 304-997-1863
Email: info@wvtrappers.com

Vice President Blake Barker
Buckhannon, WV
Phone: 304-813-9996
Email: bbarker@wvtrappers.com

Secretary Rebecca Frederick
Big Springs, WV
Phone: 304-904-9210
Email: members@wvtrappers.com

State Organizer Seth Wyatt
Cowen, WV
Email: swyatt@wvtrappers.com

FTA Director Jack Baisden
Logan, WV
Phone: 304-752-8539
Email: jbaisden@wvtrappers.com

NTA Director Chip Ayers
Kirby, WV
Phone: 304-822-3477
Email: cayers@wvtrappers.com
Josh Bates
Reader, WV
Phone: 304-386-4747
Email: jbates@wvtrappers.com

Brian Casto
Sandyville, WV
Phone: 304-273-3055

Pam Clark
Lahmansville, WV
Phone: 304-749-8753

Paul Clark
Lahmansville, WV
Phone: 304-749-8753

David Cook
Summersville, WV
Phone: 304-344-1398
Email: dcook@wvtrappers.com

Mike Gray
Morgantown, WV
Phone: 304-291-0957
Email: mgray@wvtrappers.com


Mike Hardbarger
Harrisville, WV
Phone: 304-643-4982
Justin Lewis
Pt. Pleasant, WV
Phone: 304-593-6972
Email: jlewis@wvtrappers.com

Steve McCue
Summersville, WV
Phone: 304-619-1170

Smokey McNicholas
New Cumberland, WV
Phone: 304-564-4087
Email: smokey@wvtrappers.com

Chip Patton
Gap Mills, WV
Phone: 304-772-3843

Tom Snyder
Camden, WV
Phone: 304-269-1560
Email: tsnyder@wvtrappers.com

John Thomas
Sugar Grove, WV
Phone: 304-249-5690
Email: jthomas@wvtrappers.com
Volunteers Welcome!
The WVTA is always looking for people who are willing to help with our yearly events. From helping park cars to teaching about trapping and fur finishing, we have an unending list of positions to be filled. Consider joining us today in helping keep our trapping heritage alive and well.
Trapper Education
Mike Gray
Phone: 304-291-0957
Email: mgray@wvtrappers.com
HomeEventsJoinShopAffiliatesLinksContact
Facebook Group
West Virginia Trappers
Contact the West Virginia Trappers
Officers
President Briana Frederick
Big Springs, WV
Phone: 304-997-1863
Email: info@wvtrappers.com

Vice President Blake Barker
Buckhannon, WV
Phone: 304-813-9996
Email: bbarker@wvtrappers.com

Secretary Rebecca Frederick
Big Springs, WV
Phone: 304-904-9210
Email: members@wvtrappers.com

State Organizer Seth Wyatt
Cowen, WV
Email: swyatt@wvtrappers.com

FTA Director Jack Baisden
Logan, WV
Phone: 304-752-8539
Email: jbaisden@wvtrappers.com

NTA Director Chip Ayers
Kirby, WV
Phone: 304-822-3477
Email: cayers@wvtrappers.com
Directors
Josh Bates
Reader, WV
Phone: 304-386-4747
Email: jbates@wvtrappers.com

Brian Casto
Sandyville, WV
Phone: 304-273-3055

Pam Clark
Lahmansville, WV
Phone: 304-749-8753

Paul Clark
Lahmansville, WV
Phone: 304-749-8753

David Cook
Summersville, WV
Phone: 304-344-1398
Email: dcook@wvtrappers.com

Mike Gray
Morgantown, WV
Phone: 304-291-0957
Email: mgray@wvtrappers.com


Mike Hardbarger
Harrisville, WV
Phone: 304-643-4982
Justin Lewis
Pt. Pleasant, WV
Phone: 304-593-6972
Email: jlewis@wvtrappers.com

Steve McCue
Summersville, WV
Phone: 304-619-1170

Smokey McNicholas
New Cumberland, WV
Phone: 304-564-4087
Email: smokey@wvtrappers.com

Chip Patton
Gap Mills, WV
Phone: 304-772-3843

Tom Snyder
Camden, WV
Phone: 304-269-1560
Email: tsnyder@wvtrappers.com

John Thomas
Sugar Grove, WV
Phone: 304-249-5690
Email: jthomas@wvtrappers.com