West Virginia
Trappers Association
West Virginia Trappers
West Virginia Trappers

WVTA Officers & Directors

Copyright©1999-2019 - West Virginia Trappers Association, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
Website by Hawk Mountain Designs

FTA Affiliate 38

Officers

President
Briana Frederick
info@wvtrappers.com 

Secretary
Rebecca Carter
members@wvtrappers.com

State Organizer
Seth Wyatt
swyatt@wvtrappers.com


Board of Directors:

Dean Byrd

Dave Cook
dcook@wvtrappers.com

Brian Casto
bcasto@wvtrappers.com

Mike Hardbarger
mhardbarger@wvtrappers.com

Rodney Willis

Tom Snyder
tsnyder@wvtrappers.com

Vice President
Blake Barker
bbarker@wvtrappers.com

FTA Director
Jack Baisden
jbaisden@wvtrappers.com

NTA Director
Chip Ayers
cayers@wvtrappers.com

Ricky Byrd

Paul Clark, Jr.

Mike Gray

Josh Bates
jbates@wvtrappers.com

Chip Patton

John Thomas
jthomas@wvtrappers.com

Justin Lewis

Steve McCue

Many our of officers & directors are also education instructors.

Dates to Remember

September 20-21, 2019 - WVTA Convention, Glenville, WV

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii