West Virginia
Trappers Association
West Virginia Trappers
West Virginia Trappers

WVTA Officers & Directors

Copyright©1999-2017 - West Virginia Trappers Association, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
Website by Hawk Mountain Designs

FTA Affiliate 38

Officers

President
John Pingley
info@wvtrappers.com or jpingley@wvtrappers.com

Secretary
Briana Hodge

State Organizer
Seth Wyatt
swyatt@wvtrappers.com

NTA Director
Chip Ayers
cayers@wvtrappers.com


Board of Directors:

Blake Barker
bbarker@wvtrappers.com

Dean Byrd

Dave Cook
dcook@wvtrappers.com

Jack Baisden

Mike Hardbarger
mhardbarger@wvtrappers.com

Scott Schimmel
sschimmel@wvtrappers.com

Tom Snyder
tsnyder@wvtrappers.com

Vice President
Link Wood
rlwood@wvtrappers.com

Membership Secretary
Briana Hodge
members@wvtrappers.com

FTA Director
Brian Casto
bcasto@wvtrappers.com

Ricky Byrd

Paul Clark, Jr.

Mike Gray

Dave Hennen

Chip Patton

Todd Romesburg
todd@wvtrappers.com

Angela Romesburg
angela@wvtrappers.com

John Thomas
jthomas@wvtrappers.com

Many our of officers & directors are also education instructors.

Ask us about advertising your business as a WVTA sponsor!

Dates to Remember

September 15-16, 2017:
49th Annual Convention, Glenville, WV

 

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii